Propriétés dynamiques

OneDesk permet l’utilisation de propriétés dynamiques pour insérer des informations pertinentes dans un message en fonction de ce à quoi il est attaché. Ceci est actuellement accessible via des réponses enregistrées et des modèles d’e-mails. Il vous permet d’extraire des … Continue Reading

Comment un fabricant de fils utilise OneDesk pour capturer les demandes et gérer les projets

De nombreuses entreprises et leurs départements sous-jacents sont confrontés à des difficultés croissantes alors qu’ils s’appuient sur leur succès et s’imposent comme de véritables organisations. Au fur et à mesure que les offres de produits et les capacités se développent, … Continue Reading

Comment un MNC utilise OneDesk pour ERP

ERP – ou planification des ressources d’entreprise – est un terme utilisé assez souvent lors de l’examen des opérations d’une entreprise. L’objectif de l’ERP est d’améliorer l’efficacité en recherchant un aperçu de l’endroit où les ressources sont allouées et en … Continue Reading

Comment une agence ERP IT & Dev utilise OneDesk pour ses workflows

Les agences sont tout au sujet de leurs clients et clients. Fournir un bon service et un bon soutien est le fondement de l’expérience de travail avec une agence. Cela oblige les agences à être au top de leur travail, … Continue Reading

Comment un FAI utilise OneDesk pour gérer ses flux de travail

Toute entreprise qui fournit un service dispose d’un certain nombre de flux de travail et de procédures de routine qu’elle utilise pour soutenir ses clients. Un fournisseur d’accès Internet (FAI) ne fait pas exception: tout, de la configuration à la … Continue Reading

Comment un hôpital utilise OneDesk pour connecter ses services et ses logiciels

Avec la pandémie qui a secoué le monde en 2020, les projecteurs ont été braqués sur les systèmes de santé et les défis à relever dans la gestion de ces institutions. Au-delà des composantes médicales et de recherche, de nombreux … Continue Reading

Comment une entreprise MSP utilise OneDesk pour ses cas d’utilisation

L’infrastructure et l’informatique sont des exigences de base pour presque toutes les entreprises, car nous vivons dans un monde de plus en plus distribué. Pour les entreprises qui essaient de croître rapidement, il peut être difficile d’essayer d’embaucher pour tant … Continue Reading

Dynamic Properties

OneDesk allows the use of dynamic properties to insert relevant information into a message depending on what it is attached to. This can currently be accessed through saved replies and email templates. It allows you to pull information about the … Continue Reading

How a Healthcare MSP uses OneDesk to streamline its workflow

As a managed service provider (MSP), providing a high quality of service is tantamount to the success of the business. The range of services provided by an MSP includes providing support, maintaining equipment, and improving the operations, all with an … Continue Reading

How a Creative & Design SaaS Company uses OneDesk to optimize their workflow

Having a multi-talented, cross-functional team is often seen as an ideal team composition, opening up many different opportunities for work and services that a company can offer. However, that doesn’t mean that there are no challenges presented by this situation. … Continue Reading

How a Wire Manufacturer uses OneDesk to capture requests and manage projects

A lot of companies, and their underlying departments, face growing pains as they build on their success and establish themselves as true organizations. As product offerings and capabilities expand, departments and teams start to field wider ranges of requests for … Continue Reading

How a MNC uses OneDesk for ERP

ERP – or enterprise resource planning – is a term thrown around fairly often when discussing the operations of a business. The focus of ERP is to improve efficiency by seeking insight into where resources are allocated and improving how … Continue Reading

How an ERP IT & Dev Agency uses OneDesk for its workflows

Agencies are all about their clients and customers. Providing good service and support is the foundation of  the experience of working with an agency. This puts pressure on the agencies to be on top of their work, no matter how … Continue Reading

How an ISP uses OneDesk to manage its workflows

Any company that provides a service has a number of routine workflows and procedures that they utilize to support their customers. An internet service provider (ISP) is no exception—everything from setup to maintenance to billing can be encapsulated as a … Continue Reading

How a Hospital uses OneDesk to connect their departments and software

With the pandemic that rocked the world in 2020, a spotlight has been shone on healthcare systems and the challenges there are in running these institutions. Beyond the medical and research components, there are lots of supporting departments that are … Continue Reading

How a MSP Firm Uses OneDesk for Their Use Cases

Infrastructure and IT are basic requirements for nearly all companies as we live in an increasingly distributed world. For companies that are trying to grow quickly, it can be difficult trying to hire for so many other key roles as … Continue Reading